Ansprechpersonen der MaßArbeit

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Name
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Ackermann, Annique
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 4726
Telefon
0541 501 4726
E-Mail ackermanna@massarbeit.de
Afeldt, Udo
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 4733
Telefon
0541 501 4733
E-Mail Afeldt@massarbeit.de
Aliaj, F.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 0.01
Telefon
05401 4800 50
E-Mail Aliaj@massarbeit.de
Altintas, S.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum
Telefon
05402 404 103
E-Mail Altintas@massarbeit.de
Arens, K.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 0.03
Telefon
05401 4800 42
E-Mail arensk@massarbeit.de
Arlinghaus, F.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum
Telefon
05439 6099 57
E-Mail Arlinghaus@massarbeit.de
Averhage, Siegfried
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 4713
Telefon
0541 501 4713
E-Mail Siegfried.Averhage@lkos.de
Aydin, B.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum
Telefon
05402 404 102
E-Mail AydinB@massarbeit.de
Bach, M.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 1.04
Telefon
05461 8822 26
E-Mail BachM@massarbeit.de
Barkau-Renzenbrink, Nadine
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3724
Telefon
0541 501 3724
E-Mail Barkau-Renzenbrink@massarbeit.de
Bartke, B.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 4734
Telefon
0541 501 4734
E-Mail Bartkeb@massarbeit.de
Bäuning, C.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 4724
Telefon
0541 501 4724
E-Mail Baeuning@massarbeit.de
Behrenswerth, Manfred
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3735
Telefon
0541 501 3735
E-Mail Behrenswerth@massarbeit.de
Berstermann, J.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 24
Telefon
05473 9576 26
E-Mail berstermannj@massarbeit.de
Bertram, Frank
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3701
Telefon
0541 501 3701
E-Mail bertramf@massarbeit.de
Besselmann, D.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 2
Telefon
05473 9576 16
E-Mail Besselmann@massarbeit.de
Bielefeld, Katja
Abteilung MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement
Raum AU14
Telefon
0541 6929660
E-Mail bielefeld@massarbeit.de
Birkemeyer, Niklas
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 4725
Telefon
0541 501 4725
E-Mail birkemeyern@massarbeit.de
Blaffer, B.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 0.03
Telefon
05401 4800 21
E-Mail BlafferB@massarbeit.de
Blaszczyk, J.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 2.12
Telefon
05461 8822 21
E-Mail BlaszczykJ@massarbeit.de
Bockstiegel, E.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 315
Telefon
05439 6099 33
E-Mail Bockstiegele@massarbeit.de
Bohlen, Holger
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3718
Telefon
0541 501 3718
E-Mail BohlenH@massarbeit.de
Böhne, T.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 12
Telefon
05422 96257 26
E-Mail Boehne@massarbeit.de
Boitmann, M.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 2.11
Telefon
05461 8822 43
E-Mail Boitmann@massarbeit.de
Bollmann, K.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 2.10
Telefon
05421 93127 26
E-Mail bollmannk@massarbeit.de